FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

 SCHEDULES

​​​Monday-Friday: 9:00am - 11:30am/4:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

(​Ages 9 months to 10 years)

child watch

FOR HEALTHY LIVING

​​​Monday-Friday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed


P: 765-664-0544

​F: 765-664-0548

hours of operation

GRANT COUNTY FAMILY YMCA
123 Sutter Way
Marion, Indiana 46952

​​​Executive Director

Kyle Strohman - kyles@gcymca.org


Assistant Director 

Tina Doublin - tinad@gcymca.org 


Childcare Director

Stephanie Herschberger  - Stephanieh@gcymca.org


Fitness Director

Marcy Moreillon - marcym@gcymca.org


Membership Director

Larry Brown - larryb@gcymca.org


Maintenance Director

Paul Ferguson - paulf@gcymca.org


Program Director - Youth & Adult Sports

Zach Hammon - zachh@gcymca.org


Program Director - Family

Libby Root - libbyr@gcymca.org


Aquatics Coordinator

Gabe Hyman - gabeh@gcymca.org


Fitness Coordinator

Aaron Thompson - aaront@gcymca.org

Contact us by e-mail:

123 Sutter Way

Marion, Indiana 46952