​​​Executive Director

Kyle Strohman - kyles@gcymca.org


Assistant Director 

Tina Doublin - tinad@gcymca.org 


Childcare Director

Stephanie Herschberger - stephanieh@gcymca.org


Membership Director

Larry Brown - larryb@gcymca.org


Maintenance Director

Paul Ferguson - paulf@gcymca.org


Sports and Wellness Director

Zach Hammon - zachh@gcymca.org


Marketing Director

Libby Root - libbyr@gcymca.org


Aquatics Director

Emilee Winters - emileew@gcymca.org


Fitness Coordinator

Aaron Thompson - aaront@gcymca.org


Contact us by e-mail:

123 Sutter Way

Marion, Indiana 46952